Rapid Response - COVID-19 Rapid Screening Test [Box of 25]

  • $348.75
    Unit price through 
Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.


Please note, all deliveries can be made from Friday January 14, 2021.

The Rapid Response ™ Antigen Testing Device is the perfect screening tool for organizations looking to try and protect their workplace from the risk of containment from COVID-19.


Used as part of a comprehensive rapid testing program for COVID-19, the BTNX nasal device offers rapid, easy-to-use and reliable testing. Testing all staff 1-2 times per week will help detect the virus early and reduce the likelihood of COVID-19 spreading.

COVID-19 Rapid Response Antigen Rapid Test Device. It is an efficient, precise and reliable test method that can be used by any healthcare professional. It is easy to use and gives results in 15 minutes!

The BTNX Rapid Response ™ COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test Device is an in vitro immunochromatographic assay for the direct and qualitative detection of SARS-CoV-2 viral nucleoprotein antigens from nasal secretion samples.

Use

The COVID-19 Rapid Response ™ Rapid Antigen Test Device is an in vitro immunochromatographic assay for the direct and qualitative detection of viral SARS-CoV-2 nucleoprotein antigens from nasal and nasopharyngeal secretions of individuals suspected of COVID -19 within 6 days of onset of symptoms. This test is authorized for use at the Point of
Care, that is, in patient care settings.

The results relate to the identification of the viral nucleoprotein antigen of SARS-CoV-2. Antigens are usually detectable in nasopharyngeal and nasal secretions during the acute phase of infection. Positive results indicate the presence of viral antigens, but clinical correlation with the patient's history and other diagnostic information is necessary to determine the state of infection.

Positive results do not exclude bacterial infection or co-infection with other viruses. The agent detected may not be the definitive cause of the disease. Laboratories are required to report all positive results to the appropriate public health authorities.

Negative results should be treated as presumptions and do not rule out SARS-CoV-2 infection and should not be used as the sole basis for treatment or patient management decisions, including control decisions. infections. Negative results should be considered in the context of the patient's recent exposures, history, and the presence of clinical signs and symptoms consistent with COVID-19, and confirmed by molecular testing, if necessary, for the patient.
management.

The Rapid Response ™ COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test Device is intended for use by qualified laboratory personnel or healthcare professionals.

By purchasing this product, you agree to follow the manufacturer's intended use and conditions of sale of this website.

Weight
0.05 lbs
Technology Antigen
Sensitivity 78.6% - 96.2%
Specificity 96.5% - 100%
The duration of the conversation 6-18 months
Storage temperature 2-30°C/36-86°F
Result time 15 minutes
Sampling technique Shallow nasal

We also recommend you

Rapid Response - Test de dépistage rapide COVID-19 [Boîte de 25]

  • $348.75
    Prix unitaire par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


À noter, toutes les livraisons pourront être effectués à partir du vendredi 14 janvier 2021.

Le dispositif de test d'antigène Rapid Response™ est l'outil de dépistage parfait pour les organisations qui souhaitent essayer de protéger leur lieu de travail contre le risque de confinement lié au COVID-19.


Utilisé dans le cadre d'un programme complet de tests rapides pour COVID-19, le dispositif nasal BTNX offre un dépistage rapide, facile à utiliser et fiable. Tester tout le personnel 1 à 2 fois par semaine aidera à détecter le virus tôt et réduira la probabilité de propagation du COVID-19.

Dispositif de test rapide de l'antigène COVID-19 Rapid Response. C'est une méthode de test efficace, précise et fiable qui peut être utilisée par tout professionnel de la santé. Il est facile à utiliser et donne des résultats en 15 minutes !

Le dispositif de test rapide d'antigène COVID-19 BTNX Rapid Response™ est un test immunochromatographique in vitro pour la détection directe et qualitative des antigènes nucléoprotéiques viraux du SRAS-CoV-2 à partir d'échantillons de sécrétions nasales.

Le dispositif de test rapide de l'antigène COVID-19 Rapid Response™ est un test immunochromatographique in vitro pour la détection directe et qualitative des antigènes nucléoprotéiques viraux du SRAS-CoV-2 à partir des sécrétions nasales et nasopharyngées d'individus suspectés de COVID-19 dans les 6 jours suivant l'apparition des symptômes . Ce test est autorisé pour une utilisation au Point de
Soins, c'est-à-dire dans les milieux de soins aux patients.

Les résultats concernent l'identification de l'antigène nucléoprotéique viral du SRAS-CoV-2. Les antigènes sont généralement détectables dans les sécrétions nasopharyngées et nasales pendant la phase aiguë de l'infection. Des résultats positifs indiquent la présence d'antigènes viraux, mais une corrélation clinique avec les antécédents du patient et d'autres informations diagnostiques est nécessaire pour déterminer l'état de l'infection.

Des résultats positifs n'excluent pas une infection bactérienne ou une co-infection avec d'autres virus. L'agent détecté peut ne pas être la cause définitive de la maladie. Les laboratoires sont tenus de signaler tous les résultats positifs aux autorités de santé publique compétentes.

Les résultats négatifs doivent être traités comme des présomptions et n'excluent pas l'infection par le SRAS-CoV-2 et ne doivent pas être utilisés comme seule base pour les décisions de traitement ou de gestion des patients, y compris les décisions de contrôle des infections. Les résultats négatifs doivent être pris en compte dans le contexte des expositions récentes du patient, de ses antécédents et de la présence de signes et symptômes cliniques compatibles avec COVID-19, et confirmés par un test moléculaire, si nécessaire, pour le patient
la gestion.

Le dispositif de test rapide de l'antigène COVID-19 Rapid Response™ est destiné à être utilisé par du personnel de laboratoire qualifié ou des professionnels de la santé.

En achetant ce produit, vous acceptez de suivre l'utilisation prévue par le fabricant et les conditions de vente de ce site Web.

Poids
0.05 lbs
Technologie Antigen
Sensibilité 78.6% - 96.2%
Spécificité 96.5% - 100%
Durée de conservation 6-18 months
Température de conservation 2-30°C/36-86°F
Temps de résultat 15 minutes
Technique d'échantillonnage Shallow nasal

Nous vous recommandons également